notyourrawmama

Peter Cronin : PARK AVENUE HOMEOPATHIC GROUP

Leave a comment

I have been very fortunate to know some exceptional practitioners over the years. These people know their craft well, and I learned a great deal from many of them. However, the ability to honor what the client or patient needs at the time they are being assessed with compassion, and without  judgement, is a great gift. I am not saying that the practitioner has to have achieved sainthood in order to be effective. To recognize the difference between what is best for that individual during an assessment, without our personal opinions tainting it, is either inherent or honed. I can say with all confidence that Homeopathic Practitioner Peter Cronin is one of the very few people, that I have known, who has this ability.

If you do not know what Homeopathy is please click onto the link here. This will give some basic information.

I met Peter about 10 years ago and have been treated by him, referred him to my own clients, and had him treat my father after a highly disabling stroke. Peter has a deep and sensitive understanding of Homeopathy which he couples with a past career in the Pharmaceutical Industry. This is a great asset in treating people of all ages who are in the care of Western Medical Doctors, or have been in the past, which are most people.

Impressive homeopathic coupled with experience involving some of the medical elite in New York City. Peter also has a wide understanding of Flower Essences, vitamin / mineral therapies, herbs and much more.

Children and pets are something that Peter has great experience with. A father and husband, he has had many years of observation and care for his daughters and a number of pet companions. Combining Western and  Alternative Medical Care have increased his understanding of how to offset and combine these two worlds. Honoring peoples choices and patience are two characteristics that Peter possesses which, in my view, equals someone  I can trust.

To reach Peter Cronin via email (pmcr97@aol.com) or by phone at 212-426-5059 for homeopathic consultations. To read a summary of Peter’s work at the Homeopathic Community website click here.

notyourrawmama

Author: notyourrawmama

At the age of ten I distinctly remember questioning the premise that illness just happens to us. The idea that every action has a reaction became a clear reason to doubt that I could not personally impact my own health. In my very early twenties I was introduced to the Macrobiotic Philosophy of Life and assisted a Macrobiotic Counselor in NYC over a period of ten years or more. My life took many twists and turns and I evolved from a trained dancer and performer to a Shiatsu Therapist, Yoga Teacher, Colon Therapist and student of different Spiritually oriented Mind Body Therapies at the Esalen Institute and other healing centers. My associations are as follows: Member of the AOBTA for over 20 Years Member of the NCCAOM for approximately 12 years Member of the Yoga Teachers Alliance 500 hours for approximately 12 years Colon Therapist [ Wood's Institute ] Since 1998 Along with studying REIKI [ 2nd degree ] I was part of a School based on the work of Railey Macey, Dr. Robert Jaffe and Hands of Light. Railey Macey was my teacher. Thank you for your interest in my blog. notyourrawmoma "Wherever you are be the soul of that place". Rumi

Leave a Reply

