notyourrawmama

THE UNIQUE HEALING PROGRAM: ANTI FUNGAL MMS [AKA, CHLORINE DIOXIDE]

2 Comments

I have been using MMS, aka Chlorine Dioxide, to replace Colloidal Silver as part of the treatment for the infection in my GI tract. I did run this by The Unique Healing Program author Donna Pessin, She acknowledged knowing about the anti fungal properties of MMS. There was no overt encouragement or any discouragement for using MMS from Ms. Pessin.

I have used MMS before and found it helpful. At the time I was not ingesting Sodium Bentonite Clay. Sodium Bentonite Clay has the ability to  absorb the toxins and acids that the body emits daily. I have greatly  benefitted taking Sodium Bentonite Clay while using MMS. A person must meet the criteria for the MMS protocol. Link provided below.

I am also giving MMS to our Basset Hound, Lester J. Smith along with Sodium Bentonite Clay, and Bowel Strength. Information on pets and MMS can be found on the link below.

To learn more about MMS and decide whether it is something you are interested in trying click here. There is a great deal of fear, from some, around making any claims about MMS. This is due to the overwhelming positive feedback from people who are using it, and that one can make it themselves. The FDA has taken notice in a big way.

Donna Pessin The Unique Healing Program click here.

I wish the FDA would crack down on the prescription med’s that are advertised on television. The products that have a laundry list of heinous things that can go wrong from ingesting them. Sadly funny.

notyourrawmama

Author: notyourrawmama

At the age of ten I distinctly remember questioning the premise that illness just happens to us. The idea that every action has a reaction became a clear reason to doubt that I could not personally impact my own health. In my very early twenties I was introduced to the Macrobiotic Philosophy of Life and assisted a Macrobiotic Counselor in NYC over a period of ten years or more. My life took many twists and turns and I evolved from a trained dancer and performer to a Shiatsu Therapist, Yoga Teacher, Colon Therapist and student of different Spiritually oriented Mind Body Therapies at the Esalen Institute and other healing centers. My associations are as follows: Member of the AOBTA for over 20 Years Member of the NCCAOM for approximately 12 years Member of the Yoga Teachers Alliance 500 hours for approximately 12 years Colon Therapist [ Wood's Institute ] Since 1998 Along with studying REIKI [ 2nd degree ] I was part of a School based on the work of Railey Macey, Dr. Robert Jaffe and Hands of Light. Railey Macey was my teacher. Thank you for your interest in my blog. notyourrawmoma "Wherever you are be the soul of that place". Rumi

2 thoughts on “THE UNIQUE HEALING PROGRAM: ANTI FUNGAL MMS [AKA, CHLORINE DIOXIDE]

  1. Just wondering how the MMS is going. We are still doing the silver, but continuing to have bacterial/ fungal issues. Thanks!

    • Hi, Just wrote a MMS Update post that I hope will help. Yes, for anyone else reading, I am still using MMS and do think it can be helpful and has helped me. It does taste really potent and the colloidal silver is way more palatable. Not sure how they compare and this, as usual, is a very, very individual issue.

Leave a Reply

