notyourrawmama

THE UNIQUE HEALING PROGRAM DONNA PESSIN: NAUSEA WHILE ON THIS PROGRAM

Leave a comment

I began The Unique Healing Program March of 2013. I have felt waves of nausea beginning mid- January of this year, 2014. My beginning stages of UHP were all about lack of appetite and some mild nausea that came and went for the first 5 months. The nausea has at times become more intense, especially in the mornings, for a day to a few consecutive days. My appetite was and has not been very strong in between the nausea. Lack of appetite, some nausea, lack of  mental clarity and feelings of wistfulness, mild depression, hard getting motivated are some characteristics of the presence of a bacterial infection. Theses symptoms can be alleviated during UHP and are discussed in The Unique Healing Books and videos.

I have to insert here that during this time of nausea it can be hard to drink the clay. Yuck is the word that comes to mind. Sometimes it is more the idea of drinking it then actually getting it down. Normally, it is not really a problem. The Body Bentonite Clay is pretty easy to drink and assimilate.

When I began The Unique Healing Program and began feeling nauseous I used The UHP Colloidal Silver to quell my nausea, and it did work. I can not exactly remember how much I took. Now I am using MMS. The substance that is the most nauseating to me, MMS, is the thing that puts a dent in the nausea the most rapidly. MMS smells and tastes like Chlorine [bleach]. I am currently not using Colloidal Silver. The reason being that the MMS is much less expensive. Whether it is more or less effective than CS, I really do not know. Both work to chip away, kill off bacterial infections in the body. The Colloidal Silver that we make with the Sota Instruments Silver Pulser is not as strong as The Unique Healing Program solution. The Silver Generator is a more streamlined CS maker. I have a couple of past blogs about Colloidal Silver.

One drop of MMS, when nausea occurs, is what I am taking. Sometimes I go up to three. I have written other posts about MMS and there is plenty of information on the internet. Read about it first. There is much support for MMS use through forums and some blogs. I think the Colloidal Silver is much more palatable.

As a Postscript 5/2014 [on UHP for 14 months]: I think that regular use of homemade Colloidal Silver with the SiverGen or Sota Instruments Silver Pulser is definitely worth using and it is not necessary to use MMS. Try both and see what happens. You do need more in volume of the homemade CS than you do of the concentrated UHP CS.

Nausea can be debilitating. Like the other symptoms I have had before and while participating in The Unique Healing Program, they seem to have a life of their own. Things improve, but it takes time. Wish I had fast track for this one. UHP books and videos are a support that are really worth employing, even if you feel like you have seen them to the point of feeling nauseous.

notyourrawmama

Author: notyourrawmama

At the age of ten I distinctly remember questioning the premise that illness just happens to us. The idea that every action has a reaction became a clear reason to doubt that I could not personally impact my own health. In my very early twenties I was introduced to the Macrobiotic Philosophy of Life and assisted a Macrobiotic Counselor in NYC over a period of ten years or more. My life took many twists and turns and I evolved from a trained dancer and performer to a Shiatsu Therapist, Yoga Teacher, Colon Therapist and student of different Spiritually oriented Mind Body Therapies at the Esalen Institute and other healing centers. My associations are as follows: Member of the AOBTA for over 20 Years Member of the NCCAOM for approximately 12 years Member of the Yoga Teachers Alliance 500 hours for approximately 12 years Colon Therapist [ Wood's Institute ] Since 1998 Along with studying REIKI [ 2nd degree ] I was part of a School based on the work of Railey Macey, Dr. Robert Jaffe and Hands of Light. Railey Macey was my teacher. Thank you for your interest in my blog. notyourrawmoma "Wherever you are be the soul of that place". Rumi

Leave a Reply

