notyourrawmama

THE UNIQUE HEALING PROGRAM DONNA PESSIN: COLLOIDAL SILVER BUYING IT MAKING IT AND FIGURING OUT WHAT WORKS

Leave a comment

INGESTING COLLOIDAL SILVER TO FEEL BETTER WHILE HEALING

I have always really wanted to get well as soon as possible, and I have to  continuously remind myself to be patient. So, when I found The Unique Healing Program I projected all of that desire and impatience onto monitoring my progress. I did that even after hearing Donna Pessin say that her program was AT LEAST a one year commitment. I AM GOING TO SAY THAT AGAIN, AT LEAST A ONE YEAR COMMITMENT. Not overtly delusional, I really did not understand the depth of the healing my gut needed and needs. I thought all the many years of clean diet, herbs, superfoods, cleanses and colonics would make me a candidate for a faster track on The Unique Healing Program. Having had many improvements, I do have a ways to go and I am not at all sure what that means. One thing that I can say for sure  is that I need an anti fungal / anti bacterial agent in order for me to keep my symptoms at a minimum. What are symptoms? All the lousy physical and emotional yuck that one would have to experience to drink all this clay, etcetera. Some days are easier than others…

COLLOIDAL SILVER

The primary role that Colloidal Silver can play while on The Unique Healing Program is something important to understand. Donna Pessin recommends Colloidal Silver as the primary anti fungal anti bacterial agent, along with Bowel Strength. The cost of Unique Healing Colloidal Strength, I am assuming, reflects the strength of PPM per bottle. Depending on the amount and length of time used the cost can really add up.

How often and how long a person may need to take Colloidal Silver is not something that I understand. The different stories I have heard from people on The Unique Healing Program are so varied. This information has helped  me recognize the value of Donna Pessin’s long term experience talking with so many people, observing the patterns she sees in sex, ethnicity, age, medical history, and the list goes on. This is not a Donnna Pessin admiration society that I am conducting here. Between her books, videos, my consultations with her and speaking to others for one year, this is what I am concluding. To put it more simply, Donna Pessin is smart and if she wanted to make a quick buck she could definitely find faster ways with less stress involved. In other words, this ain’t the way.

The next thing is that I am not sure if other anti bacterial agents work as effectively as Unique Healing Colloidal Silver for many of the people on this program. As I have written in other posts, I have used MMS and have made my own Colloidal Silver. I can say that the use of Colloidal Silver[ UHP and the stuff I make] has shown me that CS is probably the most elegant anti bacterial. It does the job with the least side effects. Of course, I have not tried Biotics ADP Oregano Oil or used Unique Healing Colloidal Silver for extensively long periods of time. I have done a few intense doses of UHP Colloidal Silver. I can say that it did help me with putting a dent in my bacterial load. I can not really comment any more on that because I am not sure what the long term use would have done.

If you are looking for a alternative to  Unique Healing Program Colloidal Silver I would suggest, if you can afford it, to at least try The UHP CS and do that with the advice of Donna Pessin. It is possible that a specifically advised dose could be very helpful.

I have recently found that drinking home made Colloidal Silver is helpful to relieve brain fog, bloating, and other symptoms. Here are two recommended options for making Colloidal Silver:

The SilverGen [Silver Generator]. It turns itself on and off and keeps the solution moving to insure a more absorbable supplement. Sota Instruments Silver Pulser, which is also a zapper. It is not as efficient, has to be stirred, timed and monitored. I had one already and that is why I know about this model. Sota is a really good company with lots of support. Only buy this if  you want a zapper and making Colloidal Silver is not the only goal, or you can purchase it for very little on ebay. There are cheaper ways of making Colloidal Silver that you can do an engine search about. I am personally not familiar with them. Also the quality of that Colloidal Silver may be questionable, but this is what I have read and heard from others.

I have written a couple of other posts about MMS that mention Colloidal Silver that may be worth reading. Sometimes what we think is a reaction to what we have eaten may be a bacterial infection rising up to the level of discomfort that causes symptoms of “sickness”. A nice way of saying that I am certain most everyone is dealing with these poor gut health issues. Some people have a higher tolerance than others. Lucky them? I don’t know.

notyourrawmama

Author: notyourrawmama

At the age of ten I distinctly remember questioning the premise that illness just happens to us. The idea that every action has a reaction became a clear reason to doubt that I could not personally impact my own health. In my very early twenties I was introduced to the Macrobiotic Philosophy of Life and assisted a Macrobiotic Counselor in NYC over a period of ten years or more. My life took many twists and turns and I evolved from a trained dancer and performer to a Shiatsu Therapist, Yoga Teacher, Colon Therapist and student of different Spiritually oriented Mind Body Therapies at the Esalen Institute and other healing centers. My associations are as follows: Member of the AOBTA for over 20 Years Member of the NCCAOM for approximately 12 years Member of the Yoga Teachers Alliance 500 hours for approximately 12 years Colon Therapist [ Wood's Institute ] Since 1998 Along with studying REIKI [ 2nd degree ] I was part of a School based on the work of Railey Macey, Dr. Robert Jaffe and Hands of Light. Railey Macey was my teacher. Thank you for your interest in my blog. notyourrawmoma "Wherever you are be the soul of that place". Rumi

Leave a Reply

