notyourrawmama

ONE BIG PROBLEM WITH THE UNIQUE HEALING PROGRAM DONNA PESSIN

3 Comments

NASA WE GOT A PROBLEM

Solutions work best, not problem finding and complaining, but honest talk with good intentions is my aim in this post. The Unique Healing Program has way more positives than negatives. However, one weakness of The Unique Healing Program is the long term need and cost of a strong Anti fungal agent such as The UHP Colloidal Silver. A strong Anti fungal seems, and most often is, a must have for many people who embark on The UHP. Also, the information that is in  The UHP books and videos greatly imply that one can eliminate a fungal, bacterial infection quickly by “bombing” it with The Unique Healing Program Colloidal Silver. My information disagrees with that as a colon therapist and body worker, person who is on The UHP for 21 months, speaks with others on The UHP. My information says that Colloidal Silver needs long term usage in often large doses. Why? Due to the need to clear up FUNGAL OVERLOAD as it is released from organs and tissues incrementally while healing.This seems to be the case, for many, long and short term. So,”bombing” as a long or moderate term action is most usually NOT a slam dunk solution. A very long term usage of Colloidal Silver is the reality for most.

Donna Pessin, in my one on one phone and skype sessions with her, encouraged the use of her Colloidal Silver for me, my husband and two dogs. The amounts were large and could cost up to 1,000 dollars a month for all four of us. This could be a low estimate for many. How long we would need to do this was not determined. The dogs? Yes, they needed to be treated, or we would be reinfected by them. I know, you have a bridge in Brooklyn you would like to sell me. Made sense to me at the time, but in retrospect – Don’t leave the house was as equally practical. BTW, I do have my two dogs taking Sodium Bentonite Clay, Probiotic and Colloidal Silver [homemade]. All good for them and us.

Anyway, if you do a search on this blog site , or click here you will come across some posts I have written that talk about making your own Colloidal Silver, and using MMS. The potency of The Unique Healing Program Colloidal Silver is not what it was two years ago, but it is strong and seems to help people get some relief. How much and how often you will need it is trial and error, even if you are in touch with Donna Pessin, which is not so easy to be these days.

I have learned, that for me, The UHP Bowel Strength Herbs are one very long term solution for healing the gut. body and mind. They are Anti fungal, Antibacterial, but are not for emergency situations. Emergency situations need Colloidal Silver, MMS, and some other solutions I am not aware of, other than Antibiotics. If you know of anything else, please let me know.

notyourrawmama

 

Author: notyourrawmama

At the age of ten I distinctly remember questioning the premise that illness just happens to us. The idea that every action has a reaction became a clear reason to doubt that I could not personally impact my own health. In my very early twenties I was introduced to the Macrobiotic Philosophy of Life and assisted a Macrobiotic Counselor in NYC over a period of ten years or more. My life took many twists and turns and I evolved from a trained dancer and performer to a Shiatsu Therapist, Yoga Teacher, Colon Therapist and student of different Spiritually oriented Mind Body Therapies at the Esalen Institute and other healing centers. My associations are as follows: Member of the AOBTA for over 20 Years Member of the NCCAOM for approximately 12 years Member of the Yoga Teachers Alliance 500 hours for approximately 12 years Colon Therapist [ Wood's Institute ] Since 1998 Along with studying REIKI [ 2nd degree ] I was part of a School based on the work of Railey Macey, Dr. Robert Jaffe and Hands of Light. Railey Macey was my teacher. Thank you for your interest in my blog. notyourrawmoma "Wherever you are be the soul of that place". Rumi

3 thoughts on “ONE BIG PROBLEM WITH THE UNIQUE HEALING PROGRAM DONNA PESSIN

  1. What about using herbs instead Colloidal Silver? I think that would be cheaper.
    And how does long term use of natural “antibiotics” effect your good bacteria?
    Thank you in advance.

    • Hi Dila, The level and depth of infection for many people is beyond the power of herbs and Colloidal Silver. The UHP CS is stronger than some others out there. The suggested use is one bottle for two days. Infections, parasites, bacteria,etcetera become unveiled as the cleansing process goes on. MMS / CDH / CDS is an excellent option. I have used berberine alone with the UHP Bowel Strength for two years with progress, but not an end to it. Read Kerrie Rivera’s book on Autism where she outlines a parasite protocol that is extensive but doable. Her book is now a free PDF on her site via Amazon. Thanks for reading and writing.

    • How does a natural anti biotic and anti fungal effect the healthy bacteria? For many the unhealthy so outweighs any healthy they may have. If someone is struggling with autoimmune or any infection driven symptoms – illness, I am not sure what healthy they have. Rebuilding is the answer and can not be done unless healing is able to take place. In the sea of infectious waste, that is a challenge, but it can be done. Look at UHP and Kerrie Rivera’s material. Others,too. Donna Gates, Fred Bisci, David Wolfe Longevity Conference Material 2009 book and dvd’s and video. Info is out there. The word parasite gets the FDA all upset…

Leave a comment