notyourrawmama

VITALITY CAPSULES: UNBLOCKING THE BILE DUCTS

Leave a comment

THE ESSENTIAL IMPORTANCE OF LIVER AND GALLBLADDER HEALTH

Over the past 15 years, for numerous reasons,  I have done hundreds of Liver/ Gallbladder Flushes. The top of the list reason is that I knew my sluggish gut was greatly impacted by my Liver and Gallbladder being bogged down. I could feel that sluggishness impacting how I felt everyday. Of course, I did many other  Holistic therapies to heal my body, and get to the crux of the problem. I chronicle them in many of the 250 posts I have written since 2011. Unfortunately, I was not able to improve the condition of my bowel to any level that I had hoped through the Liver / Gallbladder Flushes, fasting, Colon Cleanses, Colonics, etcetera. Being a colon therapist helped educate me as to the level of digestive dysfunction that so many people deal with on a daily basis. The level of dysfunction that is widely accepted as normal.

VITALITY CAPSULES – DR. JENNIFER DANIELS, MD

Within the past two weeks I have begun using Dr. Jennifer Daniels, MD Vitality Capsules. I can honestly say that her capsules aid in emulsifying Liver and Gallstones. Vitality Capsules definitely stimulate the bile flow that is absolutely necessary in improving our overall health. I was NOT  happily onboard to buy these capsules. This is primarily because I have invested so much money, energy and time using other products that did not give me the results I needed. Also, as I read the ingredients of the Vitality Capsules, the combination seemed more laxative in nature. In using Dr. Daniels herbs  I have personally experienced this is not the case. The gut becomes more active, but not MOSTLY due to the herbs that have laxative properties, but due to the activation of the production of bile.

As I said above, I have done many Liver  and Gallbladder Flushes as directed by David Jubb, PHD and Annie Jubb. Also, and most notably, by the late Andreas Moritz. For me Liver / Gallbladder Flushes became more productive while doing the Parasite Protocol of Dr. Andreas Kalcker – Kerri Rivera. Why? I am sure it is because the Liver and Gallbladder are filled with Parasites, Bacterial and Fungal Sludge. Lovely. The understanding of the Parasite life cycle, the New and Full Moon, is the backbone of the Kalcker Protocol. I, and many others I am in touch with, have seen a dramatic release of Parasitic Material be released during The Kalcker/ Rivera Parasite Protocol.

The Liver Gallbladder Flushes can be traumatizing to the body and Psyche. What do I mean? Well, there is a one time consumption of Olive Oil, Grapefruit and Lemon Juice along with some other ingredients that are meant to emulsify stones, trigger the Liver and Gallbladder to relax and release what has most likely been there for a very, very long time. The mention of drinking 4-8  ounces of Olive Oil in a rather short period of time, to most anyone I know, is not inviting. A deal breaker for many. Not everyone finds the Flushes traumatic, but the  cleansing after effects of the Flushes can go on for at least a few days.

DO VITALITY CAPSULES EMULSIFY CALCIFICATIONS IN THE LIVER AND GALLBLADDER?

My experience is yes. I have personally seen a release of bile, emulsified stones and intact stones leave my body since taking Dr. Daniels Vitality Capsules. I followed the directions and began with one capsule the first day, increasing one more each day. I have seen more bile released since using these capsules than I did when doing full Liver / Gallbladder Flushes. Is this due to the history I have of doing so many Flushes? In sharing notes with two other people using the Vitality Capsules, I am sure that is not the case. Their health history is very different than mine. Most notably neither of them have ever done one Liver / Gallbladder Flush.

So, I have settled on 5 Vitality Capsules per day, for now. I do not feel that Liver / Gallbladder Flushes are a waste of time. I do think these herbs could make them less necessary. The Vitality Capsules would most probably make Liver / GB Flushes more easy going and help in successfully releasing Liver and Gall stones. To learn more about Vitality Capsules and Dr. Jennifer Daniels you can listen to her radio show that is available on Facebook. More important is to read her PDF – The Candida Cleanse .

notyourrawmama

Author: notyourrawmama

At the age of ten I distinctly remember questioning the premise that illness just happens to us. The idea that every action has a reaction became a clear reason to doubt that I could not personally impact my own health. In my very early twenties I was introduced to the Macrobiotic Philosophy of Life and assisted a Macrobiotic Counselor in NYC over a period of ten years or more. My life took many twists and turns and I evolved from a trained dancer and performer to a Shiatsu Therapist, Yoga Teacher, Colon Therapist and student of different Spiritually oriented Mind Body Therapies at the Esalen Institute and other healing centers. My associations are as follows: Member of the AOBTA for over 20 Years Member of the NCCAOM for approximately 12 years Member of the Yoga Teachers Alliance 500 hours for approximately 12 years Colon Therapist [ Wood's Institute ] Since 1998 Along with studying REIKI [ 2nd degree ] I was part of a School based on the work of Railey Macey, Dr. Robert Jaffe and Hands of Light. Railey Macey was my teacher. Thank you for your interest in my blog. notyourrawmoma "Wherever you are be the soul of that place". Rumi

Leave a Reply

