notyourrawmama

WHITER TEETH: LIVER GALLBLADDER CLEANSING

Leave a comment

YELLOW AND DISCOLORED TEETH IS MORE THAN SUPERFICIAL

As I have written about in other posts, I have done many Liver Gallbladder Flushes to help alleviate Auto Immune Weakness Symptoms. Dr. David Jubb, PHD and Andreas Moritz are two of the leaders in that type of Flush Protocol. Well, after doing Flushes, for close to 20 years, I would often notice that my teeth would be whiter. Unfortunately, they would not stay that way for long. However, over the years, and for many, I had little to no plaque on my teeth. The lack of plaque remained consistent, but the teeth being whiter was up and down. The connection between cardiovascular health and teeth is one that is acknowledged by Western Medicine, but not something talked about very often. The market to treat topically is very profitable.

SOMETHING ODD

It is really strange to me to see people with bright white teeth and very sallow complexions and other signs of poor health. We are all being brainwashed into having teeth that are the same color as white facial tissues.

DEEPER CLEANING – DEEPER HEALING

Since working with Dr. Jennifer Daniels, MD I have noticed that my teeth have gone through some similar ups and downs, but whiter teeth been more consistent. Yellow is the color that the teeth seem to lean towards, and the color of a Jaundice  / Liver condition is yellow. I always intuitively felt / deducted the deep connection between the amount of bile  entering the bloodstream (Liver – Gallbladder) and the color of my teeth, and those of others.

People with overburdened Livers and Gallbladders abound in our society, and all around Industrial Societies. Again, the money that is made by teeth whitening kits, and the commercials that abound everywhere tells it all. While not in any way wishing poor health on anyone, it is quite obvious what is going on with the health many, many people. The level of toxins is high and it is hard on all body systems. This is quite evident by watching television, noticing the ads on the web, and those in print about teeth whitening. Also, the pushing of electric tooth brushes, dental implants, and some of the other usual suspects.

It is easier to bleach teeth, but the damage that does down the line, even if you are told by everyone that is not the case, is something that I would encourage to seriously question. There are other things to do, such as oil pulling, but the deep cleaning internally is what has a long term effect.

Yellowing teeth, at the gum line and above are a message that should not be ignored. Not to panic, but to give some thought and address it on a deeper level. If you run this information  by someone who is an ardent teeth bleacher, don’t be surprised if they blow off this whole idea. It is not a convenient solution, but it is a long term one that opens the door for a deeper health transformation.

notyourrawmama

 

 

Author: notyourrawmama

At the age of ten I distinctly remember questioning the premise that illness just happens to us. The idea that every action has a reaction became a clear reason to doubt that I could not personally impact my own health. In my very early twenties I was introduced to the Macrobiotic Philosophy of Life and assisted a Macrobiotic Counselor in NYC over a period of ten years or more. My life took many twists and turns and I evolved from a trained dancer and performer to a Shiatsu Therapist, Yoga Teacher, Colon Therapist and student of different Spiritually oriented Mind Body Therapies at the Esalen Institute and other healing centers. My associations are as follows: Member of the AOBTA for over 20 Years Member of the NCCAOM for approximately 12 years Member of the Yoga Teachers Alliance 500 hours for approximately 12 years Colon Therapist [ Wood's Institute ] Since 1998 Along with studying REIKI [ 2nd degree ] I was part of a School based on the work of Railey Macey, Dr. Robert Jaffe and Hands of Light. Railey Macey was my teacher. Thank you for your interest in my blog. notyourrawmoma "Wherever you are be the soul of that place". Rumi

Leave a Reply

